My Summer TBR

Here are the books I hope to read this summer, hopefully I’ll get to most if not all of them. Plus most of them are above 4 stars! But let me know what you think!!

  1. Yerba Buena by Nina Lacour (4.08 stars on goodreads)
  2. Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens (4.46 stars on goodreads)
  3. The Vanishing Half by Brit Bennet (4.19 stars on goodreads)
  4. The Cartographers by Peng Shepherd (3.74 stars on goodreads)
  5. Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell (4.25 stars on goodreads)
  6. The Martian by Andy Weir (4.40 stars on goodreads)
  7. Daisy Jones and the Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid (4.24 stars on goodreads)
  8. Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty (4.29 stars on goodreads)
  9. Memorial by Bryan Washington (3.58 stars on goodreads)
  10. Like A Sister by Kellye Garrett (3.38 stars on goodreads)

One thought on “My Summer TBR”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started